Academy Council

The Academy Council plays a vital role in the governance and accountability of Wansdyke School and is comprised of Governors who want to make a positive contribution to the school community.

Meet the Wansdyke School Academy Council:

Name Role
Mr Nick Taylor Chair
Mr Samuel Heard Headteacher
Mrs Charlotte Robinson Executive Head
Mr David Court Community
Mrs Louise Povey Staff
Mrs Victoria Warren Staff
Mrs Emily Osgood Parent
Mrs Cathy Stokes Parent 
Mrs Gemma Wrench Parent

Click here for more information on membership and meeting attendance of Wansdyke School's Academy Council

For the names of Trustees and Directors of Acorn Education Trust and their business and pecuniary interests:

Please click here to view Acorn Education Trust’s Governors and Directors

If you’d like to contact our Chair of Governors, please visit our Contact Us page